Cross-stitch, quilting, craft….

BBS

Comments on: "BBS" (3)

  1. Thanks so much for stopping by Stash Manicure to say hello!! I have not been trading quite as long but have amassed a bit of a fabricollection. I couldn’t find an email address to reply to, so thought I’d leave a little note with kitty.
    Best Wishes & Happy Quilting,
    Heather
    =)

  2. I’m updating my bloglists…I can’t get the feeds to load on your blog! Will you check to see if they are enabled? I need to keep up with you!

  3. Never mind, dear…I got it fixed!

Leave a Reply

