Cross-stitch, quilting, craft….

…..that make me smile.  Like sitting on the settee knitting a penguin egg cosy for a friend on Friday night…..with the whole weekend ahead of me!

Sharing morning tea out  with The Missus (especially when it involves mud cake and a latte) and knitting in public on World Wide Knitting Day made me smile this morning.  So did working out how to download the photo from my camera to my net book this afternoon!

Comments on: "It’s The Simple Things…." (1)

  1. Andee in aZ said:

    Glad you were smiling this morning…I envy your happiness…:)

Leave a Reply

