Cross-stitch, quilting, craft….

Progress

I’ve just about turned myself into a pretzel I’ve got so many body parts crossed.  I have the yarn on four needles….hopefully in the right order.  I used the book Teach Yourself Visually Sock Knitting by Laura Chau to figure out how to get the yarn onto four needles.  I thought a progress piccie was a good idea…..So I could see SOME progress! lol

Comments on: "Progress" (3)

  1. Andee in aZ said:

    We must be leading parallel lives…I just bought some sock yarn and some needles last night! I have a book (recently ordered) that has sock patterns in it…I REALLY want to learn to make socks but I think I need to get a tutor! Good luck and I can’t wait to see them!

  2. A great start.

  3. I will be watching your progress with great anticipation, I have yarn for socks and these will be the first I have done.

Leave a Reply

