Cross-stitch, quilting, craft….

Makes Me Happy Monday

Munching on a buttered home made blueberry and strawberry muffin while watching the last day  of the (cricket) test match between Australia and Pakistan with a cup of tea in the airconditioning made both The Missus and I happy today!

Comments on: "Makes Me Happy Monday" (7)

  1. They look delicious

  2. Oh my, they look delicious and your day sounds wonderful! Happy Monday!

  3. Hi there,

    I’m doing the Makes Me Happy blog-along too and stopped by via Paula. Those muffins look divine!

  4. YUM! Those muffins would make me happy too!!

    SheilaC

  5. Thank god for aircons!!! Gosh I hope this heat wave stops soon, I hate Summer!

  6. Hello Guys, Lovely muffins and a great win at the cricket. See you next Monday.

    Happy days.

  7. I bet the cricket results also made you happy… muffins look great….
    Cath Ü

Leave a Reply

