Cross-stitch, quilting, craft….

Avast Me Hearties!

Aye. AHOY!!! Today be International Talk Like A Pirate Day. Aye, me name for this day is Rancid Cynthia Slaughter. Gar, Where can I find a bottle o’rum?

Ahoy, all pirate ships need a cat…….aye all pirates need a parrot. Lestat is Jelly Legs Wade. Nibbles is Frownin’ Hidalgo Dawkins arrr, for the day. Aye, me parrot concurs.

Ye be talkin’ like one, too, matey?

Comments on: "Avast Me Hearties!" (2)

  1. Ha! I love it—I need to go find out me piratey name, arrrrgh!!

  2. oh my I laughed so hard when I saw the heading avast the name of our anitvirus program..I thought oh no she’s lost the plot and aye what do I sea..yep she’s gone to sea…cheers Mad Dog Rackman..and just for you here is my profile….
    Part crazy, part mangy, all rabid, you’re the pirate all the others fear might just snap soon. You have the good fortune of having a good name, since Rackham (pronounced RACKem, not rack-ham) is one of the coolest sounding surnames for a pirate. Arr!

Leave a Reply

