Cross-stitch, quilting, craft….

Hello Blogland!

They say a change is as good as a holiday…..After a week of multiple screens popping up when I clicked on my blogroll I’d had enough and decided to move over to WordPress.  I recently read that learning new things is pushups for your brain….and by the look of everything on the editing screen…..I will be giving my brain a mega work out until I am familiar with everything!

I was over at http://quirky-quilter.blogspot.com/ for anyone who would like to take a peek. 

Have a good weekend!

Comments on: "Hello Blogland!" (2)

  1. Ahhh geez came running for the lemonade scones waaahh did you eat them all……
    oh well I’ll go have a lemonade and salada instead…
    cheers Vickie

  2. I’ve made the move with you (changed your link on my bloglines)
    Will enjoy keeping in touch.
    Love the cross-stitching.
    Say hi to the Misses for me too.

Leave a Reply

